

## **GOVERNMENT OF KERALA**

## **Abstract**

Electronics & Information Technology Department – Nomination of officials for attending the Post Graduate Diploma in e-Governance (PGDeG) Programme for 2022-23 batch - Approved – Orders issued.

## ELECTRONICS & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT CELL) DEPARTMENT

G.O.(Rt)No.15/2023/ITD 2023

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 30-01-

Read:- 1. GO (Ms) No. 16/2009/ITD dated 10.07.2009.

- 2. GO (Ms) No. 23/2009/ITD dated 14.09.2009.
- 3. GO (Ms) No. 26/2011/ITD dated 14.09.2011.
- 4. GO(Ms) No 5/2019/ITD dated 23.02.2019.
- 5. GO(Ms) No 1/2020/ITD dated 06.01.2020.
- 6. Circular No. IT Cell-2/174/2022-ITD dated 23.08.2022.
- 7. Letter No. CB/2/2022-KSITM/1252 dated 23.12.2022 from the Director, Kerala State IT Mission.

## ORDER

In the circumstances reported by the Director, Kerala State IT Mission in his letter read above, Government are pleased to nominate the following 15 Government officials for the one year 'Post Graduate Diploma in e-Governance (PGDeG) Programme', conducted by the Digital University of Kerala, for the year 2022-23:

Sl. No.	Name and Designation of the Candidate	Department
1	Rajesh Krishnan R K, Agricultural Officer	Agriculture
2	Ranjith H, Special Branch Assistant	Kerala Police
3	Ajil Mathews, Clerk	General Education
4	Jagadeesh V P Nair, Station Officer	Fire & Rescue
5	Riyas R, Clerk	Kerala Police
6	Arul Raj M, Assistant Engineer	Agriculture
7	Jipin Prasad D S, Homoeo Pharmacist	Homoeopathy
8	Sreelatha K S, Clerk	PWD
9	Anandhu Padmanabh A M, Clerk	Revenue
10	Jishnumon M S, Senior Clerk	Labour
11	Siji V, Clerk	Motor Vehicle
	Nandakumar S M, Clerk	

12		Industrial Training
13	Ranjith R, Clerk	Medical Education
14	Arun Babu P B, Trade Instructor	Technical Education
15	Arun D, Chief Inspector of Excise	Excise

2. Following wait listed officers shall be considered in the order of seniority as mentioned therein, if any of the above officers fails to join for the course, subject to the condition that more than 2 candidates from One Department have not given admission in any manner:

Sl. No.	Name and Designation of the Candidate	Department
1	Muhammad Riyas A, Agricultural Officer	Agriculture
2	Seena Radhakrishnan A R, Agricultural Assistant Grade II	Agriculture
3	Arun M S, Clerk	Motor Vehicle
4	Hari G, Clerk	Industries & Commerce
5	Sivan S, Civil Excise Officer	Excise
6	Anu Jacob J, Senior Grade Typist	Factories & Boilers
7	Nakul S Babu, Clerk	Medical Education
8	N. Sudarsana Kumar, Assistant Excise Inspector	Excise
9	Jaseem B S, Agricultural Assistant	Agriculture
10	Sakariya O P, Agricultural Assistant Grade II	Agriculture

3. Following list of Employees from Boards / PSUs / Universities / Autonomous bodies etc. is also approved:

Sl. No.	Name and Designation of the Candidate	Office
1	Neema C Babu, Assistant	Mahatma Gandhi University
2	Arjun Ramakrishnan, Senior Grade Assistant	Kannur University
3	Nisha L R, Technical Assistant	C-DIT
4	Anju Jacob, Assistant	Mahatma Gandhi University
5	Hareesh P V, Senior Grade Assistant	Kannur University
6	Jessy A B, Assistant	Mahatma Gandhi University

- 4. The Departments / Offices concerned shall bear the salary of the officers deputed for the PGDeG Course.
- 5. The Heads of Departments / Offices shall relieve the selected officers after confirming the course schedule from the Digital University of Kerala
  - 6. The selected officers shall be governed by the terms and conditions as

prescribed in the Government Orders read above and shall execute a bond in the prescribed format within two weeks of joining the course.

7. Necessary entries shall be made in SPARK and in the Service Book of the officials by the respective Departments.

(By order of the Governor)
ARUN R B
UNDER SECRETARY

To:

The Officers concerned

The Registrar, Digital University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram

The Director, Kerala State IT Mission, Thiruvananthapuram

The Director of General Education, Jagathi, Thiruvananthapuram

The Director of Agriculture, Vikas Bhavan, Thiruvananthapuram

The Director of Factories and Boilers,

"Suraksha Bhavan", Kumarapuram, Thiruvananthapuram The Director of Homoeopathy, East Fort, Thiruvananthapuram The Director of Industrial Training,

Labour Complex, PMG Junction, Thiruvananthapuram The Director of Industries and Commerce, Vikas Bhavan, Thiruvananthapuram The Director of Technical Education,

Padmavilasom Street, Fort P.O, Thiruvananthapuram The Excise Commissioner,

Vikas Bhavan P.O., Nandavanam, Thiruvananthapuram The Director General, Kerala Fire and Rescue Headquarters,

Pulimoodu . P.O , Thiruvananthapuram The Labour Commissioner, Thozhil Bhavan, Thiruvananthapuram The Commissioner of Land Revenue,

Public Office Building, Thiruvananthapuram The Director General of Police,

Police Head Quarters, Vazhuthacaud, Thiruvananthapuram The Director of Public Works Department,

Public Office Complex, Museum P.O, Thiruvananthapuram The Commissioner for Transport,

Trans Towers, Vazhuthacaud, Thiruvananthapuram The Director of Medical Education,

Medical College P.O, Thiruvananthapuram. The Registrar, C-DIT,

Chithranjali Hills, Thiruvallam.P O, Thiruvananthapuram
The Registrar, Mahatma Gandhi University, Priyadarsini Hills, Kottayam.
The Registrar, Kannur University, Thavakkara, Civil Station P.O, Kannur
The Principal Accountant General (A &E) Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram
The Principal Accountant General (Audit) Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram
Stock file / Office copy

Forwarded /By order

Section Officer