Scheduled on 18.03.2022 at 10:00 AM				
SI. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Birth	PCN
1	NISHA P S	Agricultural Officer	11.04.1977	160014365
2	PAULSON THOMAS	Agricultural Officer	01.06.1988	170003160
3	RAMEEZA E M	Agricultural Officer	09.12.1991	170004278
4	ROOPAK T	Agricultural Officer	15.05.1976	170003499
5	MEGHNA BABU	Agricultural Officer	02.05.1986	170003108
6	GOUTHAM L	Agricultural Officer	25.01.1992	150060008
7	ADARSH K K	Agricultural Officer	17.12.1987	170003555
8	NEETHU CHANDRAN	Agricultural Officer	20.10.1989	170003231
9	RUBEENA C M	Agricultural Officer	28.08.1987	170003302
10	ASA RANI P S	Agricultural Officer	31.05.1982	150059874
11	ANJANA RAJANDRAN	Agricultural Officer	26.12.1991	150060707
12	ANCY A S	Agricultural Officer	29.05.1991	150059920
13	SILPA P	Agricultural Officer	11.09.1991	170003416
14	KRISHNA P M	Agricultural Officer	15.04.1989	170003189
15	SUCHITHRA B SHENOY	Agricultural Officer	12.10.1990	170003104
16	RESHMA M	Agricultural Officer	15.05.1991	150061472
17	RESHMA N T	Agricultural Officer	31.05.1991	170006251
18	ASWATHY VISWANATHAN	Agricultural Officer	27.12.1990	170003352
19	SREEDHU P PREMAN	Agricultural Officer	28.01.1991	170003330

The incumbents must login to their One-Time registration profile and pay the amount by ePayment by clicking the **Make** Payment button in the Service Verification page. Other modes of payment like e-Chalan or manual chalan etc. will not be accepted

L\_\_\_\_\_

20	ASWATHI G PRASAD	Agricultural Officer	19.03.1991	170002917
21	ANSA AUGUSTINE	Agricultural Officer	04.04.1992	150060249
22	NEERAJA UNNI	Agricultural Officer	15.01.1992	150061086
23	CHANDINI S M	Agricultural Officer	15.09.1991	150061033
24	SONIA V	Agricultural Officer	28.04.1987	150059441

	Scheduled on 18.03.2022 at 11:00 AM				
SI. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Birth	PCN	
25	MEERA T M	Agricultural Officer	01.10.1987	170003186	
26	LINI G	Agricultural Officer	18.05.1987	170003379	
27	JASMY Y	Agricultural Officer	02.05.1989	170003123	
28	ASWATHY P	Agricultural Officer	19.03.1991	160014998	
29	SIMI S	Agricultural Officer	16.11.1986	150067580	
30	NIMISHA SARA JAMES	Agricultural Officer	04.05.1991	170003041	
31	ANASWARA R S	Agricultural Officer	10.05.1991	170002907	
32	NITHYA C P	Agricultural Officer	16.08.1990	170003374	
33	MARY SHILPA K THOMAS	Agricultural Officer	29.10.1992	150059956	
34	NITHISH BABU M	Agricultural Officer	12.05.1992	150059929	
35	RAGINA V C	Agricultural Officer	20.04.1984	150059968	
36	SUVARNA SHYAM K T	Agricultural Officer	31.08.1990	150060185	
37	ASWANY K S	Agricultural Officer	08.03.1991	160026637	
38	SAHNA HAMSA N H	Agricultural Officer	01.08.1986	160014857	
39	RESHMA M C	Agricultural Officer	11.03.1992	150059860	

The incumbents must login to their One-Time registration profile and pay the amount by ePayment by clicking the Make Payment button in the Service Verification page. Other modes of payment like e-Chalan or manual chalan etc. will not be accepted

, , L------

40	ANUSREE S S	Agricultural Officer	12.05.1993	160014785
41	GAYATHRI M N	Agricultural Officer	16.05.1982	170003173
42	ASWATHY K SASIDHARAN	Agricultural Officer	01.01.1989	170003191
43	FRANCIS CHRISTY	Agricultural Officer	07.03.1989	150059919
44	CHANDHINI P B	Agricultural Officer	12.07.1988	170003559
45	FATHIMA REHIYANATH K	Agricultural Officer	25.05.1984	170003175
46	SIJI N NATH	Agricultural Officer	16.08.1986	170003136
47	ANUSREE C K	Agricultural Officer	26.11.1991	170003485
48	SHEETAL BABU PAUL	Agricultural Officer	13.04.1981	160014290
49	RANDEEP K R	Agricultural Officer	03.10.1984	170003746
50	LUBINA P A	Agricultural Officer	05.12.1986	150067831
51	MANIKANDAN S	Agricultural Officer	01.10.1988	150059994
52	ANAGHA E V	Agricultural Officer	11.08.1989	170002965
53	SITHARA SAHADEVAN	Agricultural Officer	01.10.1977	170003609
54	RANI R UNNITHAN	Agricultural Officer	04.10.1990	150067447
55	RESHMA R S	Agricultural Officer	20.08.1989	170002973
56	DELLA THOMAS	Agricultural Officer	25.02.1991	170003005
57	SRUTHY P L	Agricultural Officer	25.05.1990	160014415
58	VIPITHA V P	Agricultural Officer	05.11.1986	170002812
-				

For **Secretary** Kerala Public Service Commission

The incumbents must login to their One-Time registration profile and pay the amount by ePayment by clicking the **Make Payment** button in the Service Verification page. **Other modes of payment like e-Chalan or manual chalan etc. will not be accepted**